Yantai Aoxing Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
GCK Low-Voltage Withdrawable Switchgear
0.0 0.0
Product description
Parameters

Product description:

   GCK low-voltage withdrawable switchgear consists of power distribution center cabinet (PC) and motor control center (MCC). It is suitable for power users such as power plants, substations, industrial and mining enterprises, etc. as AC 50Hz, maximum working voltage to 660V, maximum working current. In the distribution system up to 4000A, it is used for power conversion and distribution control of power distribution equipment such as power distribution, motor control and lighting.

   This series of products has high breaking capacity, good dynamic thermal stability, reasonable structure, practical electrical scheme, series, versatility, any combination of various schemes, more than one cabinet to accommodate the circuit, saving floor space, Beautiful appearance, high level of protection, safe and reliable, easy to maintain and so on.

 

Structural features:

1. The basic frame of this series of products is a combined assembly structure. All structural parts of the frame are connected to each other by screw fastening to form a basic frame. Then, as needed, doors, baffles, partitions, drawers, mounting brackets, and busbars and electrical components are added. And other parts, assembled into a complete switchgear.

2. The frame adopts special-shaped steel, which is positioned by three-dimensional gussets, and the bolts are connected without welding structure, thereby avoiding welding deformation and stress and improving the installation accuracy. The frame and component mounting holes vary according to the modulus E=20mm.

3. The internal structural parts are galvanized. After external pickling and phosphating, it is sprayed with electrostatic epoxy powder.

4. In the power center (PC) inlet cabinet, the top is the horizontal busbar area, the lower part of the horizontal busbar area is the circuit breaker room, the circuit breaker can be equipped with domestic RMW1, RMM1 series, etc., and can also be equipped with foreign electrical company according to user needs. Various circuit breakers, such as: ABB's E, T, Schneider's MT, NSX series circuit breakers, etc.

 

Environmental conditions used:

1. The ambient air temperature is not higher than +40 °C, not lower than -5 °C, and the average temperature within 24 hours shall not be higher than +35 °C. The relative humidity of the surrounding air does not exceed 50% at a maximum temperature of +40 ° C, and allows a relatively large relative humidity at a lower temperature; (for example, 90% at +20 ° C), it should be considered due to temperature changes Occasionally the effect of condensation.

2. Installation and use indoors, the altitude of the place of use shall not exceed 2000m.

3. When the equipment is installed and the inclination of the vertical surface does not exceed 5 degrees, the equipment should be installed in places where there is no severe vibration and impact, and where the electrical components are not corroded.

4. Users can negotiate with the manufacturer to resolve the problem if they have special requirements.

 

Model meaning:

 

Product Specifications:

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Contact Us

 

Add: No. 9, Ruida Road, Laishan District, Yantai

Copyright © 2019-2022 http://www.aoxinggroup.com/ All Rights Reserved    鲁ICP备05012003号-1    Powered by:www.300.cn

烟台奥星电器设备有限公司
GCK型低压抽出式开关柜
0.0 0.0
产品描述
参数

产品概述:

   GCK低压抽出式开关柜由动力配电中心柜(PC)和电动机控制中心(MCC)二部分,适用于发电厂、变电站、工矿企业等电力用户作为交流50Hz,最大工作电压至660V,最大工作电流至4000A的配电系统中,作为动力配电,电动机控制及照明等配电设备的电能转换,分配控制之用。

   本系列产品具有分断能力高、动热稳定性好、结构合理、电器方案切合实际、系列性、通用性强、各种方案任意组合、一台柜体容纳的回路较多、节省占地面积、外形美观、防护等级高、安全可靠、维护方便等优点。

 

结构特点:

1、 本系列产品的基本框架为组合装配式结构,框架的全部结构件通过螺钉紧固互相连接成基本框架,再按需要加上门,挡板,隔板,抽屉,安装支架以及母线和电器组件等零件,组装成一台完整的开关柜。

2、 框架采用异型钢材,利用三维角板定位,螺栓连接无焊接结构,从而避免了焊接变形和应力,提高了安装精度。框架及零部件安装孔按模数E=20mm变化。

3、 内部结构件采用镀锌处理。外部经酸洗和磷化处理后,采用静电环氧粉末喷涂。

4、 在动力中心(PC)进线柜内,顶部为水平母线区域,水平母线区域下部为断路器室,断路器可配置国产的RMW1,RMM1等系列,也可根据用户需要配置国外电器公司生产的各种断路器,如:ABB公司生产的E,T,施耐德的MT,NSX系列断路器等。

 

使用环境条件:

1、 周围空气温度不高于+40℃,不低于-5℃,24小时内的平均温度不得高于+35℃。周围空气相对湿度在最高温度为+40℃时不超过50%,在较低温度时允许有较大的相对湿度;(例如+20℃时为90%),应考虑到由于温度的变化可能会偶然产生凝露的影响。

2、 户内安装使用,使用地点的海拔不得超过2000m。

3、设备安装时与垂直面的倾斜度不超过5度,设备应安装在无剧烈震动和冲击的地方,以及不足以使电器元件收到腐蚀的场所。

4、用户有特殊要求时可与制造厂协商解决。

 

型号含义:

 

产品技术参数:

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

Copyright © 2019-2022 烟台奥星电器设备有限公司 All Rights Reserved    鲁ICP备05012003号-1    技术支持:中企动力烟台