Yantai Aoxing Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
GGD AC Low-Voltage Distributing Cabinet
0.0 0.0
Product description
Parameters

Product description:

GGD type AC low-voltage power distribution cabinet is suitable for power users such as power plants, substations, factories and mines, etc. as the AC 50Hz, rated working voltage 380V, rated working current to 4000A power distribution system, as power, lighting and power distribution equipment , distribution and control.

GGD type AC low-voltage power distribution cabinet is a low-voltage power distribution cabinet designed according to the requirements of the Ministry of Energy, the majority of power users and the design department. It has high breaking capacity and good dynamic thermal stability. The electrical scheme is flexible, the combination is convenient, the series is strong, the utility is strong, the structure is novel, and the protection level is high. It can be used as a replacement for low-voltage switchgear.

GD AC low-voltage power distribution cabinet complies with IEC439 "Low-voltage switchgear and control equipment" and GB7251 "Low-voltage switchgear".

 

Environmental conditions used:

1. The ambient air temperature is not higher than +40 °C, not lower than -5 °C, and the average temperature within 24 hours shall not be higher than +35 °C. The relative humidity of the surrounding air does not exceed 50% at a maximum temperature of +40 ° C, and allows a relatively large relative humidity at a lower temperature; (for example, 90% at +20 ° C), it should be considered due to temperature changes Occasionally the effect of condensation.

2. Installation and use indoors, the altitude of the place of use shall not exceed 2000m.

3. When the equipment is installed, the inclination of the vertical surface should not exceed 5 degrees. The equipment should be installed in places where there is no severe vibration and impact, and where the electrical components are not corroded.

4. When the user has special requirements, it can be resolved by negotiation with the manufacturer.

 

Model meaning:

 

 

Product Specifications:

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Contact Us

 

Add: No. 9, Ruida Road, Laishan District, Yantai

Copyright © 2019-2022 http://www.aoxinggroup.com/ All Rights Reserved    鲁ICP备05012003号-1    Powered by:www.300.cn

烟台奥星电器设备有限公司
GGD型交流低压配电柜
0.0 0.0
产品描述
参数

产品概述:

   GGD型交流低压配电柜适用于发电厂、变电站、厂矿企业等电力用户作为交流50Hz,额定工作电压380V,额定工作电流至4000A的配电系统中,作为动力、照明及配电设备的电能转换、分配与控制之用。

   GGD型交流低压配电柜是根据能源部、广大电力用户及设计部门的要求,本着安全、经济、合理、可靠的原则设计的低压配电柜,产品具有分断能力高,动热稳定性好,电气方案灵活,组合方便,系列性、实用性强,结构新颖,防护等级高等特点。可作为低压成套开关设备的更新换代产品使用。

   GGD型交流低压配电柜符合IEC439《低压成套开关设备和控制设备》、GB7251《低压成套开关设备》等标准。

 

使用环境条件:

1、 周围空气温度不高于+40℃,不低于-5℃,24小时内的平均温度不得高于+35℃。周围空气相对湿度在最高温度为+40℃时不超过50%,在较低温度时允许有较大的相对湿度;(例如+20℃时为90%),应考虑到由于温度的变化可能会偶然产生凝露的影响。

2、 户内安装使用,使用地点的海拔不得超过2000m。

3、 设备安装时与垂直面的倾斜度不超过5度,设备应安装在无剧烈震动和冲击的地方,以及不足以使电器元件受到腐蚀的场所。

4、 用户有特殊要求时可与制造厂协商解决。

 

型号含义:

 

 

产品技术参数:

 

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
下一个

Copyright © 2019-2022 烟台奥星电器设备有限公司 All Rights Reserved    鲁ICP备05012003号-1    技术支持:中企动力烟台