Yantai Aoxing Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
XGN15-12 (SF6) Fixed Sulfur Hexafluoride Looped Network Switchgear
0.0 0.0
Product description
Parameters

Product description:

   XGN15-12 unit type sulphur hexafluoride ring network cabinet (hereinafter referred to as ring network cabinet) is a new generation of metal-enclosed switchgear with sulphur hexafluoride gas as insulation and arc extinguishing. The sulfur three-position load switch has simple structure and reliable performance. Optional according to different requirements of users: manual or electric operating mechanism.

   The ring network cabinet is suitable for AC 50Hz, 10kV power systems, and is widely used in industrial and civil cables and power supply terminals. It is especially suitable for receiving and distributing electric energy in power systems such as power distribution, opening and closing, industrial and mining enterprises, airports, subways, hospitals, railways, etc. in urban residential areas.

 

Structural features:

1. The ring network cabinet is composed of a busbar room, a three-station load switch room, a cable room, an operating mechanism room, an interlocking mechanism and a low-voltage control room. Each compartment is separated by a steel plate to prevent the faulty part from affecting the adjacent room.

2. The busbar room is arranged in the upper part of the cabinet. In the busbar room, the main busbars are connected together and run through the entire row of switchgear cabinets. The busbars are horizontally arranged for easy expansion.

3. The switch room is equipped with a three-station load switch. The outer casing of the load switch is made of epoxy resin, filled with SF6 gas as arc extinguishing medium, and two transparent plastic end caps are arranged at the leading end of the operating shaft. Through it, you can observe the contact status.

4. The cable room is mainly used for cable connection. It can also be equipped with lightning arresters, current transformers, and live displays.

 

Product Specifications:

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Contact Us

 

Add: No. 9, Ruida Road, Laishan District, Yantai

Copyright © 2019-2022 http://www.aoxinggroup.com/ All Rights Reserved    鲁ICP备05012003号-1    Powered by:www.300.cn

烟台奥星电器设备有限公司
XGN15-12(SF6)固定式六氟化硫环网开关柜
0.0 0.0
产品描述
参数

产品概述:

   XGN15-12型单元式六氟化硫环网柜(以下简称环网柜)是以六氟化硫气体作为绝缘、灭弧,整体柜采用空气绝缘的新一代金属封闭开关设备,采用六氟化硫三工位负荷开关,结构简单,性能可靠。根据用户的不同要求可选配:手动或电动操动机构。

   环网柜适用于交流50Hz、10kV的电力系统,广泛应用于工业及民用电缆及供电末端。特别适用于城市居民区配电、开闭所、工矿企业、机场、地铁、医院、铁路等电力系统中作为接受和分配电能之用。

 

结构特点:

1、 环网柜由母线室、三工位负荷开关室、电缆室、操动机构室、联锁机构和低压控制室等部分组成。各隔室用钢板分开,可避免故障部位影响到邻室。

2、 母线室布置在柜体的上部,在母线室中主母线连接在一起,贯穿整排开关柜。母线呈水平布置,可方便的扩展。

3、 开关室内装有有一个三工位负荷开关,负荷开关的外壳为环氧树脂浇注而成,内充SF6气体作灭弧介质,在操作轴引出端设有两个透明的塑料端盖,透过它可以观察触头状态。

4、 电缆室主要用于电缆连接,还可以安装避雷器、电流互感器、带电显示器等元件。

 

产品技术参数:

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

Copyright © 2019-2022 烟台奥星电器设备有限公司 All Rights Reserved    鲁ICP备05012003号-1    技术支持:中企动力烟台